top of page
University of London | Office Furniture Installation Case Study


University of London - Stewart House, Russell Square

University of London


The University of London consists of 18 self-governing Colleges and 9 specialist research Institutes. The Colleges are considered universities in their own right; they set their own entrance criteria for their courses and they offer their own services to students. Some now also have their own degree awarding powers. All students from all the Colleges and Institutes are also University of London students, making them part of a community of over 170,000 students and giving them access to many services in London.

bottom of page